Dyed. Dry. Labeled. Packaged.

August 15, 2009 § 3 Comments

Done!  Only one little mess up that was easily fixed.  I’ll remember to very clearly label my mini skeins that come from the ends of cones… one of those little buggers made it’s way into the “to dye” pile, and messed my whole schedule up.

I found a groove though, and my Mommy’s helper is coming regularly (gotta love little sisters!) one day a week for 4 hours.  It doesn’t seem like much, but with Ethan, who is very, very needy right now, it is.  If only he would get over this summer cold and sleep through the night again, all would be well in the universe.

And now, I’m off to my sweet niece’s birthday party.  I remember taking that girl everywhere with us before we had kids.  Now she’s a big old 9 year old.  Enjoy your weekend!

§ 3 Responses to Dyed. Dry. Labeled. Packaged.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dyed. Dry. Labeled. Packaged. at life with the boys..

meta

