WIWoW #2

July 15, 2009 § 3 Comments

Skipped a week, but it was crazy last week! So, here is what I am working on, inspired by Tracey at Cute2Carry.

I’m working on shipping some custom fluffy goodness.

But that’s it for today! I did finish up the pile of wristlet sewing I was doing… this one is my fav. I won’t be sad if it doesn’t sell.

And we got our family pics done! I’m left feeling like those extra Ethan pounds are more apparent than I had thought, but the boys we so good about it all. There are some great shots and I can’t wait to put them up all over our house!

Tara did such a fabulous job! You can see her blog here and her site here (and if you look at the baby in the blue bucket on her blog, that’s E!).

§ 3 Responses to WIWoW #2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WIWoW #2 at life with the boys..

meta

