Temporary frustration

March 27, 2009 § 2 Comments

Yesterday was not the best day in my “lets do the camera manual” thing. So, I gave up, and we went on a lovely outing with friends. We ended up at one of those ceramic painting place, and it was fantastic. The boys were great and really enjoyed it. While I am thinking it’s a bit on the pricey side, I will probably do it again, with all the fun we had.

Spring break has been a wonderful, refreshing time with all 3 boys. They have been the best of pals, and we are all enjoying the break from the usual craziness.

C- “mom”
me- “yes”
C- “I LOVE spring break”
me- “why”
C- “because I can sleep all day if I wanted to”

But they don’t. They build legos, race cars, ride bikes, have playdates, watch a movie, color with chalk, and just enjoy being brothers. Makes me smile.

On to the picture taking. Most of my morning pics had a green or red cast to them. I need to figure out why.

But the evening light coming in saved me, and here is the final photo. Colorway is called “Fin”.

Photo stats ISO 800, f4.5, shutter 1/125

§ 2 Responses to Temporary frustration

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Temporary frustration at life with the boys..

meta

