They countered…

January 6, 2009 § 3 Comments

we accepted… and escrow opens tomorrow!!! Holy carp. It feels totally surreal.

And after coming to my senses (seriously, I don’t think my head is on quite right these days), all personal info has been removed from the previous post. Excitement burns brain cells, you know. Fortunately for me, there were just 3 of clicks on the link and I don’t mind if you guys come a stalking :).

Goodness, where do I even start with this house?

§ 3 Responses to They countered…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading They countered… at life with the boys..

meta

