We’re outta here!

July 15, 2008 § 2 Comments

Getting ready for vacation is always work.  Camping is just so much harder.  I always feel like I am going to forget something.  Ah well, right.

Here are the important things from each of us.

My knitting stuff (I have so many newborn things in the works!).  Toys that Joey packed (yes, that is a giant, hideous, singing, plastic Jay Jay.  Thanks Nana.).  The hiking bag for Chris and Paul.  And the pug.

I think we are ready.

I’ll be back with far too many pictures and lots of stories!

§ 2 Responses to We’re outta here!

  • chelle says:

    OOooo hope you have a wonderful time!

  • hjdong says:

    Have fun and let me know when you’re back so we can get together.

    I found on top of a cabinet we were cleaning out and old Jay Jay (not plastic, not singing) of James. His first toy, and his first very favorite book were Jay Jay (we were trying desperately to get the idea of airplane through to him before putting him on one). I can’t quite get rid of them.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading We’re outta here! at life with the boys..

meta

