Busy, busy, busy!

June 3, 2008 § 2 Comments

And I love it!

Memorial weekend was wonderful. We went hiking and it was perfect.

A day in pictures

And then, we went boating last weekend. Well, not me, but the boys and Paul. I don’t do boats, though I will make an exception for those giant ones you sleep, eat and have fun on.

And now, we are in June! How does that happen? Joey’s last day of preschool is this week, Chris has until the 19th. I have lots of stuff planned for the summer, and I am looking forward to enjoying the second trimester and the boys!

And I will leave you with my big boy.

(notice anything missing? :wink, wink:)

§ 2 Responses to Busy, busy, busy!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Busy, busy, busy! at life with the boys..

meta

