I just have to tell you…

January 30, 2008 § 2 Comments

I love my yarn club. It seems to arrive when I need it the most. I didn’t get a chance to show off last month’s loveliness, but here are my last 2 months of goodness-

December-

and January-

Last month was Bambewe, the colorway, Moonshadow. I am going to work up these with it, cause I think it will show off the colors beautifully. I don’t have any clue what I will do with this month’s, but Angelina did send a great pattern to go with it. It’s a tencel blend and just luxurious!

Oh, and in case you were wondering, these beauties came from Zen String, one of my most favorite yarn stores (though there are a couple more than I window shop at daily!). Paulie got it for me for Christmas. That man knows how to please a lady :D.

§ 2 Responses to I just have to tell you…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I just have to tell you… at life with the boys..

meta

