I am so mad.

January 17, 2008 § 2 Comments

This is what I woke up to.

That thing has to weigh 500 pounds. It was drug about 20 feet, and then came crashing down. I don’t think we can fix it (or Paul doesn’t), nor do I want to replace that pricey thing. Everything else in the photo, minus the race car, was relocated by the wind as well.

Seriously, check out the tree behind the slide thingy. It’s permanently leaning!

Grrrr. So much for outdoor summer meals.

§ 2 Responses to I am so mad.

  • chelle says:

    OUCH! Was that caused by wind?!?!

    Hugs.

    Let me know if you have received your Christmas present (hehe a little late sorry 🙂 )

  • hjdong says:

    OMG! I am so sorry. That completely sucks. At least it didn’t crash on the race car.

    I have a friend whose trampoline blew across their yard (after being staked to the ground) and stopped inches from their sliding glass doors.

    The wind out here is crazy.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I am so mad. at life with the boys..

meta

