Winston + Joey + 5 minutes alone =

August 19, 2007 § 2 Comments

 A sugar coated catastrophe. Holy cripes. Here I am, thinking Joey is reading books to Winston (his favorite thing to do). Boy, was I wrong. They were having the time of their lives with the organic powdered sugar. Now, did I really need to tell you it’s organic? Yes. I am not just showing you how earthy my little family is, this stuff is DIFFERENT.

It bears a strong resemblance to corn starch. Take Winston for example-

weekendfun-003.jpg

Yes, it is cemented in his whiskers.  Why am I laughing right now?!?

Now Joey-

weekendfun-004.jpg

Doesn’t he just look pleased with himself?  (Sorry for the blurriness… but it enhances the chaos of it all, lol).

I love Sunday’s.

§ 2 Responses to Winston + Joey + 5 minutes alone =

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Winston + Joey + 5 minutes alone = at life with the boys..

meta

