WIP’s and news

June 18, 2007 § Leave a comment

Ohhhhh, I have been working, dyeing and knitting like a mad woman! But I love it all. Here is my current IP (though I have come quite a bit further since the pic was taken).

june-028.jpg

I have another pair of pants I am finishing up the cuffs on this evening. I’ll snap a photo of them tomorrow morning.

I have some exciting news about my Yarn Club! A good WAHM friend of mine emailed me to see if we wanted to partner up for a 6 month subscription offering! I am so excited about being part of this with her, she does such beautiful dye work!

And a quickie about home… our garden is blooming and coming along beautifully! I just love having a backyard!

gardenharvest.jpggardenharvest2.jpg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WIP’s and news at life with the boys..

meta

