a bit more uplifting.

January 30, 2007 § 1 Comment

I still don’t know what’s up with the house. The decision has been left in Paul’s hands. I don’t know that he can say that we won’t move, but I have told him that if he decides we will, I never, ever, want to hear about the paint job. He has to be 100% sure of his decision either way, and I will support him, I just can’t support daily bitching about the color of the house.

The rental co may surprise us though.

Anyway, I wanted to show off some of my accomplishments from the last 2 weeks.

First up, the “retro” soaker-

Second, leg warmers w/ the “No strings attached waistband”

Third, shorties in the “jewel” colorway

Fourth, a little love gnome

and last but not least, a pair of “heartbreaker” undies 🙂

oh, and some yarn :). DK weight for knucks

§ One Response to a bit more uplifting.

  • chelle says:

    I am secretly hoping that despite the fact that the house has a little creepy character to it (remember I have not seen the colour I may not feel this way when I see it hehe!) that Paul says “Let’s Move” just so you can have your dream house (even though the colour is wrong 😦 )

    Ooo the knitting looks great!!! You finished the leg warmers!!! I love them!

    That yarn looks sooooo yummy! Knucks look fun to knit too! I have to start finishing some stuff so I can start new stuff!! hehe! I washed and blocked today!!!! w00t!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a bit more uplifting. at life with the boys..

meta

