Seriously.

January 22, 2007 § 1 Comment

I love Target. Upon chelle’s urging, I went there looking for a windbreaker. Didn’t come out with one, instead came out with a new kitchen table set. Darn thing was 50% off, and Paul and I have been lusting after it since it came out! It’s not some great Pottery Barn set (my dream!), but it will do it’s job well, and I can get rid of my peeling table and broken chairs!!! I tried for that windbreaker, but couldn’t find toddler sizes.

Speaking of Chelle… I finished these up for her baby on the way!!! They are made with a wool crepe, bound with soft fold-over-elastic. The crepe I used is wonderful stuff. Super trim, but works like a charm. These babies are daddy friendly!!!

I also have 2 cut out from PUL in a size small. Those above are newborn sizes. I love sewing for a newborn!!!

Ok. I need to knit. I have to dye tonight. That’s my list. The legwarmers are done, shorts are being finished (once I tear myself away from this blog), and I need to work on the soaker. I’ll post pics tomomorrow.

§ One Response to Seriously.

  • chelle says:

    Oh no! I am sorry to read that you did not find a windbreaker!

    hehe about the kitchen table set! It will be perfect or the new house!

    OOooo those are so cute!!! I am so excited!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seriously. at life with the boys..

meta

