So, where to start?

January 15, 2007 § Leave a comment

Well, I actually have started, but things are overwhelming me. I feel like a tornado hit my house. I want to clean it up, but I should be packing and stacking boxes. I did get the boys closet cleaned out and started on the hall disaster/closet. It’s winning though.

My current WIP is going awesome!!! It was a rough start, but I have taught myself to magic loop, and I finally have a leg warmer pattern! Woohoo. I guess I should show a pic ;)-

And just finished is a newborn soaker. It’s going up as an auction in my congo. I am hoping i get more than $9.99 for it, but I guess that’s the uncertainty of auctions.

And my kid pics of the day. Have I expressed my undying love for my cam??? Well I am now. (It’s a Nikon d50).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So, where to start? at life with the boys..

meta

