Sooo busy

November 28, 2005 § Leave a comment

Everything is going good, but going too fast. My business took off, which is wonderful, but dh is hating that I am knitting every night for 2-3 hours. Tonight I promised no knitting.

I am thisclose to being caught up with orders, so I added more to the store… what am I thinking??? Christmas and Birthday $ are needed.

I am determined to dye up some yarn this week. I have an embarassing amount on it’s way to me, so I hope that I will have a wonderful fluffy day soon.

And for fun–

You are Mohair
You are Mohair.You are a warm and fuzzy type who works well with
others, doing your share without being too
weighty. You can be stubborn and absolutely
refuse to change your position once it is set,
but that’s okay since you are good at covering
up your mistakes.

What kind of yarn are you?
brought to you by

<—–and a pic of a finished product just for your viewing pleasure :).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sooo busy at life with the boys..

meta

