SOooooo, life got crazy!

October 16, 2005 § Leave a comment

I have been knitting, knitting, knitting. I actually got my wares in an online store, check it out ~~ www.wahmisland.com. I am excited. I have been handpainting as well, and loving it. It is amazing how the colors blend and are always different and more beautiful than you expect.

I have a pile of things to finish this week. 2 more gnomies (7 if I am feeling up to it), and 10 more bendies w/ pouches. I think I am just going to use a holiday cord for their carrying pouches. I have to finish Joey’s cardi and the longies for my store.

And yet again, I am going to run out of yarn before I finish a sweater. UGH. I need to judge better. But I am very happy with how it is going so far. And I just ordered some wooden sheep buttons for the front. I can’t wait til Joey can wear it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SOooooo, life got crazy! at life with the boys..

meta

