Good lord

September 9, 2005 § 1 Comment

I have been in a funk lately. I have come to the conclusion that Paul just likes to make it worse.

I hope I get out of it soon.

Today we are going to the county fair! Chris is so excited, he has been counting down all week :).

Joey’s cardigan is still coming along. I think it’s going to be huge. I made it a 2T, cause he is a big boy, but I am second guessing that decision now. Ahhh, well. It’s wool, so I guess I can felt it a bit if needed. I am in the middle of the arms now, so I am thinking another week on it. I really need some circ’s for the it though, the straights are so heavy when I have the whole sweater on one side.

Once I get some batteries I will get a WIP (work in progress) pic up.

§ One Response to Good lord

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good lord at life with the boys..

meta

